You must be logged in to perform this action.
If you manage more than one company, you can move products from one company to another.
Open the product for editing, modify the company to your needs and save the changes.
Additional information about how to edit a product can be found here.
In the menu bar underselect "Product Manager".
On the appearing page, select:
To finally move all products of the selected type, click one of the following buttons:
- moves the products, and assigns them the Draft status.
- moves the products, and assigns them the Released status.
If a product to be moved has the status Published, a copy with the new company, an incremented version an the selected state will be created. The published product will still be associated with the original company.
If a product to be moved has the status Draft or Released, the company and the product status will be updated. The version remains unchanged.
Products can have 3 different status: Draft, Released and Published.
You create and edit products as Draft. In this state they are only visible by you. If you consider a product is ready for publication, you can release it. Once Released, the product will be reviewed by our database team and then Published. All published data records are then transferred to the PV*SOL database.